MAA OFFICERS

Executive Committee, International Executive Vice Presidents & Committee Chairmen

Executive Committee

President
Kieran Killeen
Marketing Network, Ireland
Email: kieran@marketingnetwork.ie

First Vice President
David Ploughman
B STREET Communications, Canada work, Ireland
Email: david@b-street.com

Secretary
Rico DiGiovanni
Spider Marketing Solutions, Canada
Email: rico@spidermarketingsolutions.com

Treasurer
Rich Butwinick
Marketing Lab, USA
Email: rich@mymarketinglab.com

VP Conferences
Irina Pothast
Ark Connect, Russia
Email : IPothast@inbrief.ru

VP GLOBES
Mike Da Silva
Mike Da Silva & Associates, Australia
Email: mdasilva@mdsa.com.au

VP Membership
Rico DiGiovanni
Spider Marketing Solutions, Canada
Email: spidermarketingsolutions.com

VP Marketing
John Williams
UK
Email: johnmwilliams@btopenworld.com

VP Education
Mark Shevitz
SJI, USA
Email: mshevitz@sji-inc.com

Membership Recruitment
North America
Charlie Tarzian, CoActive Marketing, USA
Email: ctarzian@cmkg.com

South America
Michael Andrade, Marketing Vision, Brazil
Email: michael@marketingvision.com.br

Europe
Simon Mahoney, SMP, UK
Email: simon.mahoney@smp.uk.com

Australasia
Kylie Green, Kaleidoscope Marketing, Australia
Email: kylie@kaleidoscope-mktg.com.au

Public Relations
Alison Provost, PowerPact, USA
Email: aprovost@powerpact.com

Website
Aldo Cundari, Cundari Group, Canada
Email: aldo_cundari@cundari.com

Academic Challenge
Brad Bryen, USA
Email: bradbryen@gmail.com

Spring Retreat
Claude Chaffiotte, RMG Connect, France
Email: claude.chaffiotte@rmgconnect.com

Fall Conference
David Ploughman
B STREET Communications, Canada
Email: david@b-street.com

Globes Judging
Christine Bennett, SCA Promotions, USA
Email: christine.bennett@scapromo.com

Immediate Past President
Mike Da Silva
Mike Da Silva and Associates, Australia
Email: mdasilva@mdsa.com.au

Executive Director
Keith McCracken, USA
Email: keith.mccracken@maaw.org