MAAW OFFICERS

Executive Committee, International Executive Vice Presidents & Committee Chairmen

President
David Ploughman
BSTREET Communications, Canada
Email: david@b-street.com

First Vice President
Simon Mahoney
SMP, United Kingdom
Email: simon.mahoney@smp.uk.com

Secretary
Kieran Killeen
Marketing Network Limited, Ireland
Email: kieran@marketingnetwork.ie

Treasurer
Rich Butwinick
Marketing Lab, USA
Email: rich@mymarketinglab.com

VP Conferences
Simon Mahoney
SMP, United Kingdom
Email: simon.mahoney@smp.uk.com

VP GLOBES
Garo Keresteci
FUSE Marketing, Canada
Email: garo.keresteci@fuseholdingsinc.com

VP Membership
Aldo Cundari
Cundari Group, Canada
Email: aldo_cundari@cundari.com

Immediate Past President
Kieran Killeen
Marketing Network Limited, Ireland
Email: kieran@marketingnetwork.ie

Executive Director
Keith McCracken, USA
Email: keith.mccracken@maaw.org